Marieke van de Sande
Intern begeleider
marieke.vande.sande@scalascholen.nl
Marieke van de Sande
Annelinde Fuijkschot
Leerkracht groep 7/8
annelinde.fuijkschot@scalascholen.nl
Annelinde Fuijkschot
Dionne van Beem
Leerkracht groep 6
dionne.van.beem@scalascholen.nl
Dionne van Beem
Tamara van Aalst
Leerkracht groep 5
tamara.van.aalst@scalascholen.nl
Tamara van Aalst
Liesbeth Versluis
Leerkracht groep 4
liesbeth.versluis@scalascholen.nl
Liesbeth Versluis
Johan de Wilt
Leerkracht groep 1/2b
johan.de.wilt@scalascholen.nl
Johan de Wilt
Trudy Groot
Onderwijsassistent groep 1/2a
trudy.groot@scalascholen.nl
Trudy Groot