Alice van Beers
Leerkracht groep 8
alice.van.beers@scalascholen.nl
Alice van Beers
Mieke van Oorschot
Leerkracht groep 7a
mieke.van.oorschot@scalascholen.nl
Mieke van Oorschot
Liesbeth Versluis
Leerkracht groep 4
liesbeth.versluis@scalascholen.nl
Liesbeth Versluis
Manon Teunissen van Manen
Leerkracht groep 7b
manon.teunissen.van.manen@scalascholen.nl
Manon Teunissen van Manen
Yvonne Parijs
Leerkracht groep 3
yvonne.parijs@scalascholen.nl
Yvonne Parijs
Jeanne van der Heijden
Leerkracht groep 1/2 A
jeanne.vander.heijden@scalascholen.nl
Jeanne van der Heijden
Johan de Wilt
Leerkracht groep 1/2 B
johan.de.wilt@scalascholen.nl
Johan de Wilt
Marieke van de Sande
Intern begeleider
marieke.vande.sande@scalascholen.nl
Marieke van de Sande